For the purposes of enhancing a security of internet services and a security requirement of the trading platform, we have launched a new Chief Authentication System* (CAS). Customers can enjoy a secure, reliable and convenient online trading experience. After registration, customers can use either a fingerprint sensor function or an one-time authentication code for login online trading platform.

* Only available on device using iOS 9 or later

Features of Chief Authentication System (CAS)

Fingerprint Authentication
Fingerprint Authentication

Authentication with fingerprint is more convenient than using password, it’s more secure also.


Authentication Code
Authentication Code

Customers can reduce the risk of unauthorized transactions with a “Passcode On”.

How to activate the Chief Authentication System?

Just follow the steps below to download and configure, you can easily activate the System and enhance your online transaction security.


Type “Chief Authentication System” in search and download the app.
Download Now



Scan QR CODE

Reminders

  • Each iPhone/ iPad is able to register for one single account, and each account can be registered to one single iPhone/ iPad. If you own more than one iPhone/ iPad, please cancel the registration from the registered iPhone/ iPad before you register the other one.
  • Any fingerprint stored on your iPhone/ iPad can be used for authentication. For security reasons, we recommend that you do not register third party fingerprints in your iPhone/ iPad. Please ensure that you cancel the registration from the iPhone/ iPad before selling, exchanging, or disposing of them.
  • Chief Authentication System currently supports Apple mobile devices with iOS 9.0 or above
  • If your registered iPhone/ iPad is lost or stolen, please contact our Customer Service Hotline at (852) 2500 9199 to cancel your registration from Chief Authentication System.
  • Please do not install or launch Chief Authentication System App in a smartphone or other device with any pirated, hacked, fake or unauthorized application or where the software lockdown has been overridden (such as a “jailbroken” or “rooted” smartphone or device).

User Manual

Download Now

FAQ

    Yes. After you have registered for the Chief Authentication System, any fingerprint stored on your iPhone/iPad can be used for authentication. For security reasons, we recommend that you do not register third party fingerprints in your iPhone/iPad. Please ensure that you cancel the registration from the iPhone/iPad before selling, exchanging, or disposing of them.

    If your registered iPhone/iPad is lost or stolen, please contact our Customer Service Hotline to cancel your registration from Chief Authentication System.

    Each iPhone/iPad is able to register for one single account, and each account can be registered to one single iPhone/iPad. If you own more than one iPhone/iPad, please cancel the registration from the registered iPhone/iPad before you register the other one.

    Chief Authentication System currently supports Apple iPhone and iPad with iOS 9.0 or newer. Android devices are not supported currently. Please DO NOT install or launch Chief Authentication System App in a smartphone or other device with any pirated, hacked, fake or unauthorized application or where the software lockdown has been overridden (such as a “jailbroken” or “rooted” smartphone or device).

    No, you have to use the mobile phone number and email address that enrolled in Chief to register for Chief Authentication System.

    Yes, you can use Chief Authentication System in the overseas country as long as there is an internet connection.

    Chief Authentication System will not store any fingerprint image information stored in client’s registered mobile device. Using Apple’s Touch ID technology, your fingerprint images will be stored as a mathematical representation. The chip in your iPhone/iPad has an advanced security architecture, Secure Enclave, to protect your passcode and fingerprint data.
    Please visit https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT204587 for more details.

    You can still login into Top Trader by choosing to use Second Password.

    They are both secure.
    Second Password is a more traditional security method. When you successfully authenticate your first password, system will request three random characters from your Second Password to login. The dual-password authentication reduces the chance that hackers or attackers capture your Second Password in full.
    Chief Authentication System uses some of the most advanced Apple’s Touch ID technology which provides clients a seamlessly way to use your fingerprints as a password. Every fingerprint is unique and always with you, it is the most secure passcode in the world.

Disclaimers & Terms

  1. Client should kindly note that Chief Authentication System (“the App”) shall only be used for the purpose of authenticating client’s registered mobile device only.
  2. Chief Securities Limited (“Chief”) shall not store any fingerprint information or any information stored in client’s registered mobile device.
  3. Chief shall not be liable to any loss/damage, directly or indirectly, incurred arising out of or in connection with the use of the App, including but not limited to improper use of the registered mobile device, embezzlement or password leakage or hacking, etc.
  4. Client may still choose to authenticate using client’s Second Password.

致富推出全新认证系统服务*,以加强网络服务使用的安全性及提升交易平台的保安要求,让客户可体验更安全、可靠及方便的网上交易。登记后,客户可选择使用指纹认证功能或一次性认证码作登入网上交易平台。

* 只适用于操作系统 iOS 9 或以上的 iPhone 及 iPad

双重认证特色

指纹认证
指纹认证

指纹认证较密码输入更方便快捷,在安全上亦更具保障


认证码
认证码

设有「开启密码」,可减低未经授权的交易风险

如何启动「双重认证」服务?

只需按照以下步骤下载及设定,即可轻鬆启动「双重认证」服务,全面提升您的网上交易安全


于手机桌面开启 App Store,搜寻关键字「Chief Authentication System」,并点击下载
立即下载



立即扫描 QR CODE 下载程式

注意事项

  • 一部 iPhone/iPad 只可登记一个帐户;而一个帐户只可登记一部 iPhone/iPad。如客户同时拥有多于一部 iPhone/iPad,必须先登出已登记的iPhone/iPad 才能登记另外一部 iPhone/iPad。
  • 任何储存于手机装置之指纹均能用作进行认证。基于保安理由,我们建议客户切勿于装置上登记第三者的指纹。当装置需要转交他人以作维修及保养时,请谨记登出认证系统服务。
  • 「Chief Authentication System」只适用于支援 iOS 9 或以上的 iPhone/iPad。
  • 若已登记双重认证的 iPhone/iPad 遗失或遭窃,请即致电致富客户服务热线 (852) 2500 9199 以登出「致富认证系统」。
  • 不应在装有盗版、破解版、伪造或未获授权应用程式的智能手机或装置或在软件保护被破解的智能手机或装置 (例如「越狱」(jailbroken) 或者「已开放根目录权限」(rooted) 的智能手机或装置) 安装或使用认证系统服务。

使用指南

立即下载

常见问题

    是。當您登記「致富雙重認證」後,任何儲存於 iPhone/iPad 之指紋均能用作進行認證。基於保安理由,我們建議客戶切勿於 iPhone/iPad 上登記第三者的指紋。當 iPhone/iPad 需要轉交他人以作維修及保養時,請謹記登出認證系統服務。

    若已登記雙重認證的 iPhone/iPad 遺失或遭竊,請即致電致富客戶服務熱線 (852) 2500 9199以登出「致富雙重認證」。

    一部 iPhone/iPad 只可登記於一個帳戶;而一個帳戶只可登記一部 iPhone/iPad。如客戶同時擁有多於一個的 iPhone/iPad,必須先登出已登記的 iPhone/iPad 才能夠登記另外一個 iPhone/iPad。

    「致富雙重認證」只適用於支援操作系統iOS 9 或以上的 iPhone/iPad。安卓流動裝置(Android)暫時未能使用。同時,不應在裝有盜版、破解版、偽造或未獲授權應用程式的智能手機或裝置或在軟件保護被破解的智能手機或裝置(例如「越獄」(jailbroken) 或者「已開放根目錄權限」(rooted) 的智能手機或裝置)安裝或使用「致富雙重認證」。

    您必須使用於致富登記的電話號碼或電郵登記「致富雙重認證」。

    可以。只要你的 iPhone/iPad 能連線上網,你能於世界各地使用「致富雙重認證」。

    不會。利用Apple的TouchID技術,您的指紋只會以數學表徵形式儲存。您的 iPhone/iPad 的晶片還採用了先進的保安系統Secure Enclave,用以保護密碼和指紋資料。
    請瀏覽 https://support.apple.com/zh-tw/HT5949 了解更多。

    可以。當登入 Top Trader 交易系統時,你仍可選擇使用以「第二密碼」方式登入。

    兩者都一樣安全。
    「第二密碼」是比較傳統的保安方法。當您成功認證第一密碼後,仍需輸入由第二密碼中系統隨機抽選的三位字元。此雙重密碼認證措施減低駭客或入侵者完整地竊取到「第二密碼」的機會。
    「致富雙重認證」採用Apple TouchID 最先進的技術,可供您順暢無縫地把指紋當作密碼使用。每一枚指紋都是獨一無二的,而且可隨時使用,是世上最安全的密碼。

免责声明

  1. 客户请留意致富双重认证手机应用程式「本程式」之用途仅用于识别客户已登记之手提流动装置。
  2. 致富证券有限公司「致富」并不会储存任何客户的指纹信息或任何储存于客户已登记之手提流动装置之信息。
  3. 致富不负责对于使用本程式而直接或间接形成之所有损失/损害,包括但不限于已登记之手提流动装置遭不当使用、盗用、密码洩漏或遭破解等。
  4. 客户仍可选择以第二密码用作认证。