Chief Group > About Chief > Community Care
Community Care

Community Care

“The Chief Way” Caring for the Community Dedicated to Social Services

The Chief Group aims to proactively contribute to the local community and help the less fortunate. We enthusiastically support various social causes through donations and encouraging our staff to join a wide range of volunteer services and environmental activities.

We established a voluntary team consisting staff from different work areas, who are committed to volunteer services for various social groups. The team participates in a wide range of charity activities, such as elderly and low-income family home visits, charity walks, organic farm services, rehabilitation center visits, etc.

 Sponsored construction of over 50 schools
Sponsored construction of over 50 schools in under-funded areas such as Guizhou, Hunan, Neimenggu and Santou
   Sponsored Chinese chess competition
Chief Volunteer Activity "Share happiness with music", organized by YMCA of Hong Kong in 2015
 
 Chief Volunteer Activity 'celebrate dragon boat festival together', organized by the lok sin tong benevolent society, kowloon in 2016
Chief Volunteer Activity "celebrate Dragon Boat Festival together", organized by The Lok Sin Tong Benevolent Society, Kowloon in 2016
   Volunteer team
Chief Volunteer Activity "Elderly care visit in Ma On Shan Village", organized by Evangelical Lutheran Church Social Service - Hong Kong in 2016
 

The Chief Group was awarded the “Caring Company” icon for 7 consecutive years since 2008. The icon is a recognition of our effort in building a caring community spirit and raising public awareness of good corporate citizenship. We also received a Certificate of Appreciation from YMCA of Hong Kong, as an encouragement of our dedication to charity volunteer services.

We value personnel training and support local education, cultivating talented young people in the industry and offering job opportunities to fresh graduates. We are pleased to qualify in the Manpower Developer Award Scheme by Employees. Retraining Board and awarded Partner Employer Award from The Hong Kong General Chamber of Small and Medium Business. These titles show public recognition of our effort in man-power development and support to the local human resources market.

In addition, we contributed to help the needy in Mainland China. We sponsored construction of over 50 schools in under-funded areas such as Guizhou, Hunan, Neimenggu and Santou.

  voluntary team 

Top

致富集团 > 有关致富 > 关怀社会
关怀社会

关怀社会

「致富之道」取之社会 还富於民 肩负社责 坐言起行

致富一直本着「取诸社会,用诸社会」的理念,投入环保丶公益等活动,我们积极以行动肩负社会责任丶帮助有需要的社群,除了透过赞助参与多项慈善活动外,还鼓励员工团队身体力行加入成为义工,回馈社会。

我们的「心灵致富义工队」以关心社会服务社群为宗旨,多年来积极参与各类型的义工活动,当中包括探访长者丶低收入家庭义送食物丶帮助新来港学生丶公益金百万行丶有机农场义工服务丶探访戒毒康复院等等,尽一分力帮助社会里各个有需要的族群。

 支持「香港惩教社教育基金」
内地建校 - 支持「香港惩教社教育基金」,於内地偏远地区兴建了超过 50 所小学及中学
   赞助及协办「中国围棋甲组联赛 (香港站)」
2015 年致富义工活动「用音乐去分享快乐」,香港基督教青年会主办
 
 2016 年致富义工活动「乐善之友‧每逢端午糉有你」,九龙乐善堂主办
2016 年致富义工活动「乐善之友‧每逢端午糉有你」,九龙乐善堂主办
   组织义工队
2016 年致富义工活动「关怀长者寒冬送暖」,基督教香港信义会社会服务部主办
 

致富从 2008 年起连续 7 年荣获「商界展关怀」Caring Company 标志,「商界展关怀」是以公开表扬及嘉许机构在企业公民责任方面所作的贡献。另外,致富亦获得香港基督教青年会颁发嘉许状,以表扬我们积极参与义工服务。

培育人才方面,致富一直支持聘用本港毕业生,让年青人有更多培训及发展事业的机会。集团荣获雇员再培训局 (ERB) 颁发「人才企业」资格,及由香港中小型企业商会颁授的「友商有良」嘉许奖项,表示我们致力培训人才的坚持及对本地毕业生们的支持获得认同。

此外,我们亦心系内地,集团连续多年捐助内地山区偏远地方兴建学校,包括贵州丶湖南丶内蒙丶汕头等地,至今已有超过 50 所。

  心灵致富义工队 

最顶