Chief Group > About Chief > Chief Premier Services
Chief Premier Services

Chief Premier Services

General Services

Local Securities

Chief Securities Ltd. provides securities trading services to customers via various channels including on-site facilities and front-line services in our branches, telephone hot-lines, online trading platforms, smartphone applications, etc.
Local Securities  Learn more

Global Securities

To facilitate investors to grasp trading opportunity in different geographic markets, we provide securities trading services in diverse global markets.
Global Securities  Learn more

Local Futures / Options

Chief Commodities Ltd. is a participant of Hong Kong Futures Exchange Limited (HKFE) and a clearing member of HKFE Clearing Corporation Limited, offering trading of futures, options and stock options with ease through our online platform or via hotlines.
Local Futures / Options  Learn more

Global Futures / Options

To provide our customers with more hedging and investment tools, we offer global futures and options trading services on different under-lying assets, such as foreign exchange, bonds, international indices, energy, commodities and agricultural products, etc.
Global Futures / Options  Learn more

Research

In today’s ever-changing market, it is vital that investors can access forward-looking analysis. Our experienced analysts deliver insightful market studies to our investors. These research reports can be accessed easily from our official website.
Research  Learn more

Asset Management

Our knowledgeable and resourceful team leverages our integrity and experience to provide a comprehensive, reliable specialist assets management service.
Asset Management  Learn more

Wealth Management

To satisfy customers’ multiple financial needs, we provide diversified financial products including funds, bonds, structured products and insurance services.
Wealth  Learn more

Corporate Services

Corporate Finance

Our Investment Banking Division was led by professionals who did some of the largest initial public offerings in Asia. We seek to provide listing sponsor, underwriting and financial consultancy services. We hope to effectively leverage our established client base and international network to capture significant business opportunities.
Securities Placement
Chief has successfully participated in the syndication of various initial public offerings in Hong Kong. We obtained favorable allocation to fulfill large institutional demand orders. Chief has also successfully completed follow-on capital raising exercises, including accelerated private placements etc.
Under-writing
One of the major tasks of the Investment Banking Division is to identify quality companies which are seeking to go public and jointly or independently participate in under-writing the listing shares. This further diversifies Chief’s product offerings and creates additional investment alternatives for our clients.
Mergers and Acquisitions Consultancy
Chief Group also provides mergers and acquisitions consultancy, advising clients in both acquisitions and divestitures of businesses. We shall assist in transaction structuring, business valuation and bench-marking, due diligence and transaction negotiation. Our professional team has experience across diverse industries and also managed cross-border transactions.

Service Features

Committed to “serving you with sincerity”, we have always made credible and efficient financial services our top priority.

In meeting your unique investment needs, we strive to offer top quality services which are:
  • Focused and professional
  • Competitively priced
  • Efficient and on-time
  • High level of accuracy
  • Cordial and intimate
  • Fully supportive of your aims


Professional Team

Our expert professional service team offers rich experience. All team members are well-trained, qualified and always standing by to serve you.

professional service team

Broad Established Proprietary Branch Network

We have one of the largest branch networks in Hong Kong among local brokerage firms, covering core business districts, entertainment areas and major residential communities. The Group owns more than half of these branches, thereby providing stable operations to our investors and it also demonstrates our sincere dedication to the Hong Kong capital markets.


First to conduct Daily Accounts Audit in Hong Kong

Leveraging sincerity and integrity as our guiding principles, we offer comprehensive financial services with professionalism and competitive pricing for your enrichment.

The Chief Group was the first securities institution in Hong Kong to pioneer a Daily Audit System to provide utmost confidence to our customers. Since 1 January 2002, Kreston CAC CPA Limited was appointed as the independent accountant to audit all of our customers’ assets, including cash deposit and stocks, on a daily basis. This system provides transparency and an unprecedented level of protection for our customers’ assets. The Daily Audit System has been in place for more than a decade and has garnered significant client support, allowing us to establish ourselves as one of the most trusted financial institution in Hong Kong.


Dedicated Telephone Hotline

Our Trading Hotlines make it easy for you to deal various financial products all day long. Our customer support hotline also provides all-rounded service for you.


Online Services

Our www.chiefgroup.com.hk website provides all kinds of invaluable market insights, plus detailed information about our products and services.

We are constantly improving our IT systems to bring you even more sophisticated online financial services.


Eyes on the Great China Region

We are actively expanding our business in Mainland China and have now set up representative offices in Beijing, Shanghai and Shenzhen. Backed by rich experience and extensive co-operation network, we also provide financial services for Mainland enterprises. Our key objective is to bring Chinese enterprises together with international capital.


Customer Relations

Customer communications remain vitally important for us. To ensure we can maintain healthy and long relationships with our customers, we regularly host seminars, publish newsletters and run promotions, etc. As your opinion is central to our successful future development, we warmly welcome any feedback you may have.


Top

致富集团 > 有关致富 > 卓越服务
卓越服务

卓越服务

一般服务

本地证券

集团提供证券买卖服务,提供多种交易模式,包括分行专人落盘丶电话热线落盘丶网上交易平台丶智能手机应用程式等,让客户随时随地享有多个交易服务选择。
本地证券  了解更多

环球证券

我们提供本地市场以外多个地方的证券交易服务,方便客户涉足国际市场,放眼环球金融形势,抢先捕捉更多投资机遇。
环球证券  了解更多

本地期货 / 期权

集团旗下的致富期货商品有限公司,为香港期货交易所有限公司的参与者,亦是香港期货结算有限公司的结算会员,提供期货丶期权丶股票期权交易服务,客户可透过电话热线或网上交易平台进行买卖,简单方便。
本地期货 / 期权  了解更多

国际期货 / 期权

致富亦提供国际期货 / 期权交易服务,包括外汇丶债券丶环球市场指数丶能源丶金属丶农产品期货等,助客户把握更多获利良机,扩阔对冲工具及投资产品的选择。
国际期货 / 期权  了解更多

致富研究

紧贴市场掌握大市对投资者极为重要,具前瞻性的分析更是胜负的关键。集团资深专业的分析师,为客户提供详尽的走势分析,专业独到,并透过公司网站免费为广大投资者提供分析报告。
致富研究  了解更多

资产管理

集团拥有优秀的资产管理队伍,以务实稳健的态度丶丰富的市场经验,为客户提供最完善可靠的资产管理服务。
资产管理  了解更多

理财

集团提供多元化理财产品,为客户提供基金丶债券丶结构性産品及保险服务,满足客户全方位之理财需要。
理财  了解更多

企业服务

企业融资
企业融资部由曾经参与过几项年度最大上市专案的资深人士带领,将会参与保荐丶承销丶财务顾问等多个专案,并且会有效利用客户资源和商业网络加强企业融资的业务。
证券配售
伴随着香港新股上市的兴旺表现,致富积极参与上市前的新股配售,并且为客户争取到几个成功专案的大额订单。此外致富还积极参与已上市之股份的配售,务求更多管道满足客户投资需要。
新股承销
企业融资部门其中一项重要的工作就是寻找一些有潜力的好项目帮助企业进行新股承销,亦会联合其他金融机构一起参与承销,使得致富更多元化地参与上市过程和制造更多的投资产品。
兼并收购
致富集团亦为企业及其业务的兼并丶收购丶重组丶拆分提供专业谘询及配套服务,包括参与及安排交易结构丶分析丶估值丶禁止调查丶交易谈判等。致富的团队对不同行业丶跨行业间的兼并丶收购及重组都有深入的研究和丰富的实践经验。

服务特色

我们紧守「以诚待客」之服务理念,时刻保持诚恳丶守信的态度,以最高优先次序为客户提供具效率的服务。

我们承诺以追求最高服务水准为目标。
  • 专注专业
  • 公平合理
  • 快捷准时
  • 准确无误
  • 亲切贴心
  • 强大支援


专业团队

我们的服务团队经验丰富,成员大多拥有专业资格,训练有素,上下一心随时准备为您服务。

专业团队

强大分行网络

我们的分行网络广遍港、九、新界,是其中一间拥有最多分行的证券商,分行地点方便,无远弗届。为广大投资者提供穏定的服务点,表现出集团对服务本地市场的诚意与重视。


全港首创独立会计师每日覆核

我们一直坚信并秉持「诚信务实」的经营理念,保持具竞争力的合理收费,提供专业丶高效丶多元化的证券金融服务予广大投资者。

为令客户更安心将资产寄存,致富证券费尽心思创出「全港第一家」独立会计师每天覆核制度,於 2002年1月1日开始正式执行。每天均由独立会计师陈与陈会计师事务所有限公司进行覆核,公正严谨,大大提高客户寄存之资产状况的透明度,让客户资产 (包括存款及股票) 受到稳妥的保障,令客户安枕无忧。此制度得到市场的正面回应,并持之以恒运作至今超过 15 年。


电话服务

我们提供电话落盘服务,方便客户买卖证券丶期货等,全天候 24 小时覆盖。而我们的客户服务热线也为顾客提供全方位支援。


网上服务

公司网站 www.chiefgroup.com.hk 为广大投资者展示我们的产品和服务,更提供最新的市场资讯,包罗万有。

集团在资讯科技方面与时精进,积极创新,重点投放资源於交易系统丶交收系统等设备方面,以配合日渐普及的网上金融服务。致富的 app 功能全面,包括证券交易丶即时报价丶图表丶股票监察表丶财经新闻丶帐户管理丶提存指示丶分行地图定位等,让客户随时随地以手机享用投资服务的多项功能。


放眼大中华

集团积极拓展大中华地区金融业务,并已於北京丶上海丶深圳分别设立了代表办事处。此外,我们亦为国内企业提供融资服务,运用丰富的经验及庞大的合作网络,作为国内企业及国际资本之间的桥梁。


顾客关系

我们积极加强与客户之沟通,与顾客保持恒久亘信的关系,包括定期出版客户通讯丶举办讲座丶优惠活动等,亦会不时收集顾客意见,作为未来发展方向的基础。


最顶